Musicology blogs

I just realised that I’ve fallen out of the musicology blogging loop. How remiss. I already knew about this lot:

But it turns out there are lots more, springing up like mushrooms. Time to start collecting.
johncage.jpg

Props to Beyond Academia (another new one for me), whose blogroll I strip-mined for these. No doubt there are more to come. Update (26/2/08): I’m going to keep adding to this list as I run across new blogs; keep an eye on it!

Consider yourselves all blogrolled!

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Blogs » Musicology blogs The Rambler


Leave a Reply

