Through the RSS looking glass

Sadly, Jon Dale’s worlds of possibility has been quiet in recent months, so I was surprised to see a whole string of posts appear in my Bloglines subscription this morning. I was even more surprised to see that Jon had apparently changed his user name to Guido Fawkes Esq, and was now posting in a London/politics was rather than an Adelaide/music way. Curious, and suspecting some sort of RSS glitch/hijacking I click through one link, only to find a drunken podcast interview with my local MP. I’m slightly freaked now, and going to have a cup of tea.

One thought on “Through the RSS looking glass

Leave a Reply

