New Year, new look

Time for a new look, I think. Do not be alarmed.

There’ll be some tweaking over the next few days (clean up the sidebar, sort out a header image of my own), but I felt it was time to make things more readable. I also wanted something that made links to my pages a little more prominent as tabs across the top.

^^^ And there they are! ^^^

This also seems like a good time to mention my first excursion into Tweetistan. From now on I’ll be tweeting as moderncomp. The idea is to provide short, first impression reviews of new music events and recordings: partly to get some discussion going about them, partly to help me crystallise my own thoughts about things, and partly to draw beautiful and obscure music back over people’s radar. Follow me to find out more.

2 thoughts on “New Year, new look

Leave a Reply

