Red Pen Blue Pen – my editorial and writing homepage

Please excuse the brief diversion from high falutin’ new music talk for a bit of self-promotion. I’m now fully self-employed as an editor and writer, and actively seeking clients. In recognition of this, I’ve set up a little website for my professional self, under the name Red Pen, Blue Pen. This is something I’ve been working on for the last couple of months and – although not 100% finished – is at least in a state that I’m happy to start sharing with the world. So if you’re looking for an editor or proofreader – or even someone to write your sleevenotes or biography – then please have a look.

The site also includes a new blog, dedicated to the subject of writing on and around new music and the arts. Please take a look and, if you like what you see, consider subscribing.

2 thoughts on “Red Pen Blue Pen – my editorial and writing homepage

  1. Hi Ian Wilson

    Well done!! I am in the process of write a book, Will be looking for someone to check my work, As English it not my native language and I am dyslectic. All the best looking forward to your response

    Regards

    Herman

Leave a Reply

