I got interviewed

I’ve just been interviewed by the lovely people at Jemsite. Jemsite is a hubsite – reviews, forum, blog, etc – especially for guitarists, but their users are keen and open-eared musicians, so it was nice to be asked to contribute some thoughts about what the hell I think I’m doing. If you also want to know what the hell I think I’m doing, have a read of the interview here.

I also got added to their list of recommended reading, which means I get to wave this medal around:

Jemsite
proudly awards
this site as
Recommended Reading

Please vote for it
in the community!

Vote for us!

4 thoughts on “I got interviewed

  1. Nice interview, any particular reason why the last 3/4’s of it is:

    createInlineScriptElement(“var%20LEO_HIGHLIGHTS_DEBUG%20%3D%20true%3B%0Avar%20LEO_HIGHLIGHTS_DEBUG_POS%20%3D%20false%3B%0Avar%20L

Leave a Reply

